Events

Join us for our Monthly Charity Wine Dinner & Other Events


 

Wine Dinner October 29, 2017 @ 5pm |  Eat and Drink for a great cause!


36 West Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

Eat and Drink for a great cause!
$70 per person including tax & gratuity
10% of each dinner will be donated to The Wellness House
Deadline to book or cancel is October 23rd. Deadline to book or cancel is November 13th.
For reservations please call Erinn at 410-570-4648 or
 email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

View the Menu


Wine Dinner November 19, 2017 @ 5pm |  Eat and Drink for a great cause!

$70 per person including tax &gratuity

10% of each dinner will be donated to Wreaths Across America
Deadline to book or cancel is November 13th. 

For reservations call 410-570-4648 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

View the Menu


Sun Nov. 5

1st Sunday Holiday Edition 12-5 www.firstsundayarts.com 

Sun Dec. 3

Chocolate Binge Festival on West Street

www.annapolischocolatefestival.com 

Luna Blu will have a chocolate & wine pairing with 4 red wines paired perfectly with 4 chocolate desserts from 12 to 430.  No tickets or reservations, first come first serve.  The cost is $15 per person.  

Wed Dec. 6

We are so excited to celebrate 16 years of business!  Thank you for your continued support of us and other local businesses.


Wine Dinner Dec 10, 2017 @ 5pm |  Eat and Drink for a great cause!

$90 per person including tax & gratuity

10% of each dinner will be donated to The Bernie House
Deadline to book or cancel is December 4th. Reservations required.
For reservations call 410-570-4648 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Menu


Sun Dec 24

We will be open for dinner from 5 to 9:30, reservations recommended. 

Monday Dec 25

We will be closed Christmas Day


Sunday Dec 31

We will be offering a set menu for NYE, 4 courses for $60 per person, not including tax or gratuity, reservations required, regular menu will not be offered.  Please inquire for gluten free and vegetarian options. 

Menu


Monthly Charity Wine Dinner schedule for next year, menus to come! 

  • Sunday Jan 28,  We will be donating 10% to The Friends of The Stanton Center
  • Sunday Feb 25, We will be donating 10% to Anne Arundel county CASA
  • Sunday March 25, We will be donating 10% to The Annapolis SPCA
  • Sunday April 29, We will be donating 10% to The Spa Creek Conservancy 
  • Sunday May 27 TBA
  • Sunday June 24 TBA
  • Sunday July 29 TBA
  • Sunday Aug 26 TBA
  • Sunday Sept 30 TBA
  • Sunday Oct 28 TBA
  • Sunday Nov 11 or 18 TBA
  • Sunday Dec 9 TBA

1/2 price appetizers
Sunday-Wednesday 5-6 &
Thursday 5-9:30!

1/2 priced bottles of wine all day
every Monday & Wednesday